Rules concerning manipulating circular diamond plate on a spider leg for stability

Did anyone find at all in the rules or ask about the possibility to grab onto the circles on the end of to scoring poles to maintain the stablitlity of the structure while putting tubes on?

<G33> Field interaction - ROBOTS may push or react against any elements of the field, provided
there is no damage or disruption of the field elements. ROBOTS may not grab, grasp,
grapple, or attach to any field structure. If a ROBOT violates this rule, the head referee will
give one warning. If the referee determines that the TEAM is disregarding the warning, their
ROBOT will be disabled for the remainder of the match.

You can’t grab onto the rack, that would make it too easy;)

Please read, then re-read, the rules:

<G33> Field interaction - ROBOTS may push or react against any elements of the field, provided
there is no damage or disruption of the field elements. ROBOTS may not grab, grasp,
grapple, or attach to any field structure.
If a ROBOT violates this rule, the head referee will
give one warning. If the referee determines that the TEAM is disregarding the warning, their
ROBOT will be disabled for the remainder of the match.

Thank you both, I just didnt have alot of time to report to my team, Im in class and wasnt able to read the rules, I will I just needed a quick answer thank you though