Rules for the ramp in competition

What are the rules regarding robots balancing on bridges?

Do all wheels have to be touching the bridge to be considered legal?

See Team Update One.

frclinks.com/u/1

The wheels do not have to be touching the bridge, but the whole robot MUST be completely supported by the bridge - as in, not supported by the floor.

There’s a second update which updates the first.

Thanks! I read the rules and the update and thought it was a bit vague. Is it legal for one robot to support another while both on the bridge? (neither touching the ground)

Only if neither is touching another structure, other than the bridge. But other than that, you’re all good!