Seniors: Who's Done?

Well… I just had my last day of high school today, and I’m felling pretty good about it. Who else can now say they’re done with high school forever?

You suck!! i have a whole 'nother year to go!! :stuck_out_tongue: (GO CLASS OF '04!)

I go Tues and Weds - THAN I’M DONE!! W00T! :smiley:

I’m done in a little over a week. THANK GOD!

*Originally posted by BitterSweet294 *
**You suck!! i have a whole 'nother year to go!! :stuck_out_tongue: (GO CLASS OF '04!) **

ive got two more years. GO CLASS OF '05!!!

I’ve got 3 more years… CLASS OF `06 RULES!!!

I graduate June 14th… Then I’ll be done

June 3rd is last day

June 6th is graduation

*Originally posted by Jeff Waegelin *
**Who else can now say they’re done with high school forever? **

I can… oh wait … yeah.

It’s scary to see '06 thrown around as a graduation date. Thats 8 years after I graduated. eek:ahh:

[edit]but i suppose thats nothing compared to some of you engineers, eh? i’ll stop whining now :)[/edit]

I don’t actually know when I’m supposed to graduate.

I’ll just attend my classes until they stop holding them… Eventually they’ll tell me to go to college, or something.

*Originally posted by BitterSweet294 *
**You suck!! i have a whole 'nother year to go!! :stuck_out_tongue: (GO CLASS OF '04!) **

Haha … I was supposed to be in the Class of '04. Then, this past summer, I decided to go to college early, so I doubled up on english and history, and now I’m graduating this year (June 12!). I’m just glad I am finally getting out of high school! :smiley:

Stephen

Our seniors just had their last Friday, and interestingly enough they will graduate before the school year ends (do you think they will come after they graduate?)

*Originally posted by mgreenley *
**Our seniors just had their last Friday, and interestingly enough they will graduate before the school year ends (do you think they will come after they graduate?) **