Servo Compact Design Problems!!!

Hello,

The Links Of The Image That Descrype The Problem, Please See It To Understand My Problem
http://www50.brinkster.com/dominatorii/

I’m not in FIRST competition, And I’m new in robotics, So please be patient with
me, and use a simple words, cause my English is not so good, Thanks.

The Problem:
I’m building my graduate project it’s a rover robot that move on 6 wheels as
shown on the above figure, this figure is a basic design for my BlackBot,
as you can see, Wheels number 1,2 and 3 are connected together with Track-1,
while Wheels number 4,5 and 6 are connected together with Track-2,

Each wheels from 6 wheels are connected to its servo motors, So we have 6
Servo here,

Now assume that we want to compact the design of this robot, can we
connect the servo number 1,2 and 3 together in parallel connection, Called Con-1
And connect servo number 4,5 and 6 together in parallel connection, Called Con-2

I think its ok, if we connect the first 3 servo together in parallel so the volt
is constant but the current will distributed on each servo,
For example: if we connect the 3 servo in parallel, and apply 5 volt and 300 mA
to this connection, So each servo will take 5 volt and 100 mA, Cause volt is
constant and the current is variable.

The question is:- Is there a way (Circuit) That deliver to each servo a 5 volt and 300 mA.

If you see the above figure I supposed that I have an 2 amplification circuit that will
amplification the power and signal that came from the main board and distribute
it to each servo, so each servo take 5 volt and 300 mA,

Please if you can help me on design, (I mean a PCB) or any other things that help
me, making it, this will be appreciated, also I need confirmation if this method have disadvantage (Such as I will not control the speed), cause the servos in
any ways will take 300 mA, There are something I don’t get it, Can I control the speed of the servo (make it slow down or move fast), and how is this done,