Sparkmax to Falcon 500 powered by Talon FX

Hello, my team recently changed out our swerve motors from Sparkmax (cuz they’re a pain to deal with) to Falcon 500 powered by Talon Fx, but I don’t know how to translate the sparkmax swerve code over to talon fx. I’m not very experienced in programming so help would be very much appreciated.

//Sparkmax based code
CANSparkMax maxFLswerve = new CANSparkMax(Constants.maxFLswerve, MotorType.kBrushless);
CANSparkMax maxFRswerve = new CANSparkMax(Constants.maxFRswerve, MotorType.kBrushless);
CANSparkMax maxBLswerve = new CANSparkMax(Constants.maxBLswerve, MotorType.kBrushless);
CANSparkMax maxBRswerve = new CANSparkMax(Constants.maxBRswerve, MotorType.kBrushless);

public SparkMaxPIDController maxFLswervePID = maxFLswerve.getPIDController();
public RelativeEncoder maxFLswerveEncoder = maxFLswerve.getEncoder();
public SparkMaxPIDController maxFLswervePID = new SparkMaxPIDController(maxFLswerve);
public RelativeEncoder maxFLswerveEncoder = new RelativeEncoder(maxFLswerve);

public SparkMaxPIDController maxFRswervePID = maxFRswerve.getPIDController();
public RelativeEncoder maxFRswerveEncoder = maxFRswerve.getEncoder();
public SparkMaxPIDController maxFRswervePID = new SparkMaxPIDController(maxFRswerve);
public RelativeEncoder maxFRswerveEncoder = new RelativeEncoder(maxFRswerve);

public SparkMaxPIDController maxBLswervePID = maxBLswerve.getPIDController();
public RelativeEncoder maxBLswerveEncoder = maxBLswerve.getEncoder();

public SparkMaxPIDController maxBLswervePID = new SparkMaxPIDController(maxBLswerve);
public RelativeEncoder maxBLswerveEncoder = new RelativeEncoder(maxBLswerve);

public SparkMaxPIDController maxBRswervePID = maxBRswerve.getPIDController();
public RelativeEncoder maxBRswerveEncoder = maxBRswerve.getEncoder();
public SparkMaxPIDController maxBRswervePID = new SparkMaxPIDController(maxBRswerve);
public RelativeEncoder maxBRswerveEncoder = new RelativeEncoder(maxBRswerve);