Sponsorship

Does anyone, out there is Delphi land, know if there is any limitation as to the amout of your robot that can be covered in sponsor decals?

Is there any limitation as to how big each decal is?

Any help would be appreciated. :slight_smile:

Wayne Doenges

They can be as big and a dense as you want, as long as they don’t cause you to break another rule (such as size or weight).

and they must be non-functioning decoration… which i think can be interpreted to mean no retro-reflective decals…

Their is a rule about having your team number clearly visable on your robot so the judges can see, so don’t make your team number decal cover a sponsor’s decal or that sponsor might take it personally! lol