Stop Building Day

Sorry if I miss something, but without SBD we can work in the robot until the first event.

The question is about after event, is necessary to bag and tag your robot between your first and second regional??

Please check the rules. There’s no more bag and tag at all. Even between events.

I’m sure someone else will chime in momentarily with the actual rule number or relevant link

2 Likes

Q13, actually. Rules were updated in Team Update 0.1 to reflect the complete and total lack of bag and tag.

4 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.