Team 2212 Questions

  1. Does The measurement of the Robots reach, AFTER Match started, start from the end of the robot, or from the same point as it starts?

  2. Is the arm itself part of the measrurement?

Thanks in Advance: Team 2212

the robot is measure before the start of competition, and again before the playoffs. And yes the arm counts when is measure

There’s no “robot reach” measurement in the rules. What you need to follow is the 72"x72" maximum size of the entire robot when it’s outside the home zone. That includes arms, bumpers, etc.

Yea that what I meent, thanks.