What does everyone like to do besides FIRST stuff??

I live in a small town and there is not a lot to do, but I still find some fun stuff to do. I was just wondering what everyone else likes to do when they are not busy with FIRST stuff??

Katelyn

Radio controlled cars. I build them, drive them, break them, and then fix them. I also make custom frames.

I’ve recently found that I like photography.
heres some recent pictures.
note: im a beginner, so dont expect too much :slight_smile:

oh, and I like webdesign & music. (see graphical link in signature)

See avatar:D

What?
Who likes doing FIRST stuff?!
pshaw…

I like reading and being on mi computadora…

Hey i used to live by county stadium, in Milwaukee, well before it was knocked down, and I have two brother’s and we would take our remote controlled cars down to the stadium parking lot, and drive them. That was a lot of fun.

Katelyn

listen to music and rollerblade.

and hang out with chubtoad.

:stuck_out_tongue:

I like to blow stuff up.
:smiley:
Dance Dance Revolution is taking alot of me and friends time this summer.
Also 12 player Halo, LAN parties(Total Annihilaion, SC, Tribes), teh pool, and random chillings at peoples houses.

Wetzel

::whoomp::

[quote]*Originally posted by Wetzel *
I like to blow stuff up.
:smiley:
Dance Dance Revolution is taking alot of me and friends time this summer.

[quote]

hahaha yeah Ive done both of those things today…but I play street hockey also[/quote]

****[/quote]

Camping, 4-wheeling, hunting, and the other typical middle of nowhere farming community activities.

Oh i love going 4-wheeling up north on our land. It is so much fun. We actually do have tractor’s (did i spell that right…hmmmm??) it is cool to ride those too. It is fun to go up there and just kind of kick back and relax for a while and do whatever you want.

Katelyn

I like to draw/sketch/paint and write.