Who won the WFA, Vol of the year, etc?

Winners please or links to FIRST sites

FRC 597 Wolverines won chairmans

Mark Lawrence from team 1816 won WFA.

Founder’s Award: John Abele

Who won EI?

771 won EI

and the other 3?

195 also won EI

195 also won an EI award. Not sure who the other 2 are.

All division awards are up on the FIRST site, the Einstein level ones are still behind :rolleyes:


Paul George won Volunteer of the Year if memory serves.

Memory does indeed serve.

3132 was the Archimedes/Tesla EI.