Why can't I deploy my code to my robot

Hello. I am a beginner at programming and I am having problems with deploying my code to the robot. It builds successfully yet I cant deploy it. (using java)

The message that comes up in the end is:

Task :discoverRoborio
Discovering Target roborio
admin @ 10.71.37.2: Resolved but not connected.
Reason: JSchException
socket is not established
admin @ 172.22.11.2: Resolved but not connected.
Reason: JSchException
socket is not established
admin @ roborio-7137-FRC.local: Failed resolution.
Reason: TimeoutException
Discovery timed out.
admin @ roborio-7137-FRC: Failed resolution.
Reason: UnknownHostException
Not enough memory resources are available to process this command (roborio-7137-FRC)
admin @ roborio-7137-FRC.lan: Failed resolution.
No such host is known (roborio-7137-FRC.lan)
admin @ roborio-7137-FRC.frc-field.local: Failed resolution.
No such host is known (roborio-7137-FRC.frc-field.local)
admin @ null: Failed resolution.
No such host is known (ds_comms_failed.ds_not_connected_to_robot)
Run with --info for more details

Task :discoverRoborio FAILED

FAILURE: Build failed with an exception.

• What went wrong:
    Execution failed for task ‘:discoverRoborio’.

A failure occurred while executing jaci.gradle.deploy.target.discovery.TargetDiscoveryWorker
Target roborio could not be found at any location! See above for more details.

• Try:
    Run with --stacktrace option to get the stack trace. Run with --info or --debug option to get more log output. Run with --scan to get full insights.

• Get more help at https://help.gradle.org

BUILD FAILED in 5s
6 actionable tasks: 4 executed, 2 up-to-date
Missing Target!
=============================================
Are you connected to the robot, and is it on?

=============================================
GradleRIO detected this build failed due to not being able to find “roborio”!
Scroll up in this error log for more information.
The terminal process terminated with exit code: 1